skip navigation

    WELCOME TO FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS!

    Welcome to our new athletic website!  Click here for information on games, times and locations, highlights and photos from past matches, team announcements, coach contact information, and more!  Subscribe to our site to get personalized information, and connect to twitter and facebook via your mobile phone.   For questions about Franklin Athletics, contact our office or Athletics Director.  Go Quakers!

    QUAKER WOMEN'S SOCCER TEAM AND PIL DISTRICT MEET

    Good luck to the Quaker Women’s Soccer Team tonight (Tuesday, October 24th) at Lakeridge High School.   Game time is 7:30 and ticket prices are $6 adults and $4 for students.

    Wednesday the FHS Cross Country Team will compete in the PIL District Meet.  The meet starts at 4:30 at Fernhill Park.  No admission is charged for this event.


     

    CHECK www.osaa.org for game and other information

    Access Oregon School Activities Association for Scores, Rosters, Game and Other Information.  Check www.osaa.org

    2017- 2018 FRANKLIN ATHLETICS

    2017 - 2018 Franklin Athletics 

    Athletic Administrator Chris Frazier, cfrazier@pps.net
    Athletic Director Scott Santangelo, scotts@pps.net            
    Athletic Trainer 
    Contact: Stephanie Lyda, stephanie.lyda@providence.org
    Hours will be:
    Monday-Friday 2:30 to 4:00 


    Fall Sports 
    Cheerleading 
    Coach Contact: Mari Dika, maridika.25@gmail.com

    Cross Country   
    Coach Contacts: Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net James Hennessey,jhenness@pps.net
     

    Football  
    Coach Contact: Tom McCarthy, tmccarth@pps.net Cell # 971-244-3786

    Men’s Soccer 
    Coach Contact: Ty Kovatch, tykovatch@gmail.com
     

    Volleyball 
    Coach Contact: Kristy Carlson, tkcarlson05@gmail.com


    Women’s Soccer    
    Coach Contact: jnussbaum@pps.net   franklinsoccer.wordpress.com 
     

    Winter Sports 
    Men’s Basketball 
    Coach Contact: Scott Aker, saker@pps.net

    Swimming
    Steve Kavanagh, steve.kavanagh@portlandoregon.gov

    Women’s Basketball 
    Coach Contact: Josh Green, joshgreen@aol.com

    For more information or for up-to-date calendars visit www.quakerbasketball.com or contact Coach Green at CoachGreen@outlook.com.


    Wrestling 
    Coach Contact: Steve O’Neill, soneill@pps.net

    Spring Sports                                   
    Baseball: Coach Contacts:  Andy Berger, Coach AndyBerger@gmail.com Coach David Jaynes, djaynes@pps.net

    Men’s Golf 
    Coach Contact: Tim Itami, titami1@pps.net

    Men’s Tennis 
    Coach Contact: Jimmy Tran, tranjimmy96@gmail.com

    Softball 
    Coach Contact: Gina Aman, gaman@pps.net

    Track and Field 
    Coach Contacts: Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net James Hennessey, jhenness@pps.net

    Women’s Golf
    Coach Contact: Mike Niece, mike.niece2@gmail.com

    Women’s Tennis 
    Coach Contact: Dana Miller, dmiller1@pps.net