skip navigation

FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

CLICK on the Franklin High School Athletics for information on our Athletic program.

ONLINE SPORTS REGISTRATION

Welcome to Franklin High School's online-only sports registration. This system provides convenience and efficiency for you, the coaches and the athletic office. After you sign up once, it's very easy to register for other sports or add siblings.

This form must be filled out by the parent/guardian and athlete together.  Log in to http://www.familyid.com/franklin-athletics If you need assistance call Family Id at 888-800-5583

WELCOME TO FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS!

Welcome to our athletic website!  Click here for information on games, times and locations, highlights and photos from past matches, team announcements, coach contact information, and more!  Subscribe to our site to get personalized information, and connect to twitter and facebook via your mobile phone.   For questions about Franklin Athletics, contact our office or Athletics Director.  Go Lightning!

Access Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) for Scores, Rosters, Game and Other Information.  Check www.osaa.org

FRANKLIN ATHLETICS

Franklin Athletics

Athletic Administrator Chris Frazier, cfrazier@pps.net
Athletic Director Scott Santangelo, scotts@pps.net            
Athletic Assistant Jan Phillips, jphillips2@pps.net                       Athletic Trainer Contact: Stephanie Lyda, stephanie.lyda@providence.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 2:30 to 4:00                                              

Baseball: Coach Andy Berger, coachandyberger@gmail.com  

Men's Basketball:  Contact: TBA


Women's Basketball: Contact:  David Jaynes, djaynes@pps.net                                                                                                        

Cheerleading:  Contact  Megan Humphreys, mhumphreys@pps.net

 
  Cross Country: Contact Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net          

Football: Contact Jesse Thompson Jesseskythompson@yahoo.com

Men's Golf:  Tim Itami titami1@pps.net 

Women's Golf: Mike Niece mike.neice2@gmail.com

Men’s Soccer: Contact Ty Kovatch, tykovatch@gmail.com

Women’s Soccer: Contact:  Jonathan Nussbaum

Softball: Contact Gina Aman, gaman@pps.net

Swimming: Contact Steve Kavanagh, skavanagh@pps.net 

Men's Tennis: Ben Doan doan.ben@gmail.com

Women's Tennis: Dana Miller dmiller1@pps.net

Track and Field: Contact Jacob Michaels  at jmichaels@pps.net

 Volleyball:Contact April Kaelin, akaelin@pps.net

Please check this website.  http://Franklinvball.com

Wrestling: Contact: Coach Steve O'Neill, soneill@pps.net

 

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!