skip navigation

ONLINE SPORTS REGISTRATION

Welcome to Franklin High School's online-only sports registration. This system provides convenience and efficiency for you, the coaches and the athletic office. After you sign up once, it's very easy to register for other sports or add siblings.

This form must be filled out by the parent/guardian and athlete together.  Log in to http://www.familyid.com/franklin-athletics If you need assistance call Family Id at 888-800-5583

WELCOME TO FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS!

Welcome to our new athletic website!  Click here for information on games, times and locations, highlights and photos from past matches, team announcements, coach contact information, and more!  Subscribe to our site to get personalized information, and connect to twitter and facebook via your mobile phone.   For questions about Franklin Athletics, contact our office or Athletics Director.  Go Lightning!

Access Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) for Scores, Rosters, Game and Other Information.  Check www.osaa.org

FRANKLIN ATHLETICS

Franklin Athletics

Athletic Administrator Chris Frazier, cfrazier@pps.net
Athletic Director Scott Santangelo, scotts@pps.net            
Athletic Assistant Jan Phillips, jphillips2@pps.net                       Athletic Trainer Contact: Stephanie Lyda, stephanie.lyda@providence.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 2:30 to 4:00                                              

Baseball: Coach Andy Berger, coachandyberger@gmail.com  

Workout schedule: Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday 

3:30-4:45   Meet at the weight room

 Go Lightning!! Coach Berger

Men's Basketball:  Contact: Scott Aker. saker@pps.net


Women's Basketball: Contact:  David Jaynes, djaynes@pps.net

    
   WEEKLY SCHEDULE                                                                                                                                    Monday, January 20th Varsity practice 8:00-10:00 am  JV&JV2 off                                                  Tuesday, January 21, Varsity 5:15-7:00 pm,  JV & JV2 6:00-8:00 pm                                                Wednesday, January 22, Varsity 5:15-7:00 pm, JV & JV2 6:00-8:00 pm                                            Thursday, January 23, Varsity 5:15-7:00 pm, JV & JV2 6:00-8:00 pm                                                 Friday, January 24, GAMES:  Vs. Jefferson 4:00, 5:30 and 7:15 pm                                                   Saturday, January 25, GAMES: Vs. Grant 4:00, 5:30, 7:15 pm                                     

Cheerleading:  Contact  Megan Humphreys, mhumphreys@pps.net

 
  Cross Country: Contact Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net          

Football: Contact Wes Warren, wwarren@pps.net

Men's Golf:  Tim Itami titami1@pps.net 

Women's Golf: Mike Niece mike.neice2@gmail.com

Men’s Soccer: Contact Ty Kovatch, tykovatch@gmail.com

Women’s Soccer: Contact:  Jonathan Nussbaum

Softball: Contact Gina Aman, gaman@pps.net

Swimming: Contact Steve Kavanagh, skavanagh@pps.net 

Men's Tennis: Ben Doan doan.ben@gmail.com

Women's Tennis: Dana Miller dmiller1@pps.net

Track and Field: Contact Jacob Michaels  at jmichaels@pps.net

 Volleyball:Contact April Kaelin, akaelin@pps.net

Please check this website.  http://Franklinvball.com

Contact: April Kaelin, akaelin@pps.net

Wrestling: Contact: Coach Steve O'Neill, soneill@pps.net

FRANKLIN WRESTLING TRAINING CAMP 

EVERY MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY

3:30-5:00 IN THE MAT ROOM

GET CLEARED ONLINE AND COME JOIN US!!

QUESTIONS? SEE COACH O’NEILL G-113