skip navigation

ONLINE SPORTS REGISTRATION

Welcome to Franklin High School's online-only sports registration. This system provides convenience and efficiency for you, the coaches and the athletic office. After you sign up once, it's very easy to register for other sports or add siblings.

This form must be filled out by the parent/guardian and athlete together.  Log in to http://www.familyid.com/franklin-athletics If you need assistance call Family Id at 888-800-5583

WELCOME TO FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS!

Welcome to our new athletic website!  Click here for information on games, times and locations, highlights and photos from past matches, team announcements, coach contact information, and more!  Subscribe to our site to get personalized information, and connect to twitter and facebook via your mobile phone.   For questions about Franklin Athletics, contact our office or Athletics Director.  Go Lightning!

Access Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) for Scores, Rosters, Game and Other Information.  Check www.osaa.org

FRANKLIN ATHLETICS

Franklin Athletics

Athletic Administrator Chris Frazier, cfrazier@pps.net
Athletic Director Scott Santangelo, scotts@pps.net            
Athletic Assistant Jan Phillips, jphillips2@pps.net                       Athletic Trainer Contact: Stephanie Lyda, stephanie.lyda@providence.org
Hours: Monday-Friday 2:30 to 4:00                                              

Baseball: Coach Andy Berger, coachandyberger@gmail.com 

Strength/Conditioning schedule for the week:

 Mon, Tues, Thur, and Fri   (3:30-4:40)

 Meet at the Weight Room.

 Go Lightning!! Coach Berger

Men's Basketball:  Contact: Scott Aker. saker@pps.net


Women's Basketball: Contact:  Jesse Kirkpatrick,

    jkirkpatrick1@pps.net, jkirpatrick@pps.net
 
   WEEKLY SCHEDULE 

Monday, December 2nd, 2019 Mental Toughness Training - 4:30pm (JV & Varsity Only) Practice, 6:00pm-8:00pm

Tuesday, December 3rd, 2019 Practice, 6:00pm-8:00pm

 Wednesday, December 4th, 2019 Practice, 6:00pm-8:00pm (JV & Varsity Only) NO JV2 PRACTICE!

 Thursday, December 5th, 2019 Practice, 6:00pm-8:00pm

 Friday, December 6th, 2019 Home Game vs. Barlow JV2 @ 4:00pm, JV @ 5:30pm, Varsity @ 7:15pm We ask that all players attend all games for the program to support each other 

Saturday, December 7th, 2019 Youth League Games All players will be expected to help on this day. 

Thank you everyone for your continued support of our program. We have had a great first two weeks of practice and everyone is eager to get games underway. I'm looking forward to seeing everyone there. It's going to be a great week! FIRE UP!

Cheerleading:  Contact  Megan Humphreys, mhumphreys@pps.net

 
  Cross Country: Contact Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net          

Football: Contact Wes Warren, wwarren@pps.net

Men's Golf:  Tim Itami titami1@pps.net 

Women's Golf: Mike Niece mike.neice2@gmail.com

Men’s Soccer: Contact Ty Kovatch, tykovatch@gmail.com

Women’s Soccer: Contact:  Jonathan Nussbaum

Softball: Contact Gina Aman, gaman@pps.net

Swimming: Contact Steve Kavanagh, skavanagh@pps.net 

Men's Tennis: Ben Doan doan.ben@gmail.com

Women's Tennis: Dana Miller dmiller1@pps.net

Track and Field: Contact Jacob Michaels  at jmichaels@pps.net

 Volleyball:Contact April Kaelin, akaelin@pps.net

Please check this website.  http://Franklinvball.com

Contact: April Kaelin, akaelin@pps.net

Wrestling: Contact: Coach Steve O'Neill, soneill@pps.net

FRANKLIN WRESTLING TRAINING CAMP 

EVERY MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY

3:30-5:00 IN THE MAT ROOM

GET CLEARED ONLINE AND COME JOIN US!!

QUESTIONS? SEE COACH O’NEILL G-113