skip navigation

Registration Link for 2021-2022 Fall Season

https://www.familyid.com/organizations/franklin-athletics              (click on the link to go right to the Registration process)  

FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

CLICK on the Franklin High School Athletics for information on our Athletic program.

ONLINE SPORTS REGISTRATION

Welcome to Franklin High School's online-only sports registration. This system provides convenience and efficiency for you, the coaches and the athletic office. After you sign up once, it's very easy to register for other sports or add siblings.

This form must be filled out by the parent/guardian and athlete together.  Log in to http://www.familyid.com/franklin-athletics If you need assistance call Family Id at 888-800-5583

WELCOME TO FRANKLIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS!

Welcome to our athletic website!  Click here for information on games, times and locations, highlights and photos from past matches, team announcements, coach contact information, and more!  Subscribe to our site to get personalized information, and connect to twitter and facebook via your mobile phone.   For questions about Franklin Athletics, contact our office or Athletics Director.  Go Lightning!

Access Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) for Scores, Rosters, Game and Other Information.  Check www.osaa.org

FRANKLIN ATHLETICS

Franklin Athletics

Athletic Administrator Chris Frazier, cfrazier@pps.net
Athletic Director      Matt York, mayork@pps.net
Athletic Assistant Jan Phillips, jphillips2@pps.net                       Athletic Trainer Contact:   Gerilyn B Armijo, MS, LAT, ATC , ‚ÄčAthletic Trainer Providence Sports Medicine, gerilyn.armijo@providence.org 575.571.6013                       

Baseball: Coach Andy Berger, coachandyberger@gmail.com  

Men's Basketball:  Coach Osadonor Esene,  Oesene@pps.net              

Women's Basketball: Coach Erin Brunton ebrunton@pps.net

Cheerleading:   Coach Megan Humphreys, mhumphreys@pps.net

 
  Cross Country:   Coach Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net          

Football: Coach Jamal Jones, jamjones@pps.net

Men's Golf:  Coach Tim Itami titami1@pps.net 

Women's Golf: Coach Mike Niece mike.neice2@gmail.com

Men’s Soccer: Coach Jose Milian, jmilian@pps.net

Women’s Soccer: Coach Diana Diaz-Diurych, ddiazdiurych@pps.net

Softball: Coach Gina Aman, gaman@pps.net

Swimming:  Coach Erin Morris, emorris@pps.net

Men's Tennis: Coach Kasi Muthu 

Women's Tennis: Coach Dana Miller, dmiller1@pps.net

Track and Field: Coach Jacob Michaels, jmichaels@pps.net

 Volleyball: Coach April Kaelin, akaelin@pps.net

Please check this website.  http://Franklinvball.com

Wrestling: Coach Steve O'Neill, soneill@pps.net

 

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER